Saturday, August 29, 2009

The Colorado Sound - August 29, 2009

The Colorado Sound airs Saturdays 5PM to 7PM on KRFC 88.9FM Fort Collins, ... and Friday & Saturday nights at 8PM on KMPB, Mountain Public Radio, Summit County

Kyle Hollingsworth
“The Way It Goes” from Then There's Now (2009)
Ichiban “Troubled Waters” from Psycle Analysis (2008)
NEW Emmitt-Nershi Band “Surfing the Red Sea” from New Country Blues (2009)
Chris Daniels “Biggest Heartache” from The Spark (2003)
Honey Don't “Who Took the Jukebox” from Honey Don't (2009)
Xiren “Big Enough” from Trip-R (2008)
Andy Monley “All Hail” from Triplight (2006)
Crowboy “Babylon” from Making Up For Lost Time (2008)
Trucker's Daughter “Better Left Alone” from Broken Down Love (2009)
NEW Maree McRae “Do It For Love” from Urgency (2009)
The Informants “Get Twisted” from Crime Scene Queen (2009)
Slim Cessna's Auto Club “Viceroy Filter King” from Always Say Please and Thank You (2000)
NEW Flying Dragon Orchestra “Replica” from Flying Dragon Orchestra (2009)

NEW Yonder Mountain String Band “Complicated” from Complicated (2009)
Drew Emmitt “Take the Long Way Home” from Long Road (2008)
NEW Gritch “Distance” from Sunday Morning Train (2009)
Saints “Colorado” from Saints (2009)
Soundrabbit “From the World I Have Known” from Tree Trunk Airplanes (2009)
GT and the Sidewinders “Lonesome Cowboy” from Across America (2009)
Palmer Divide “Knockin' At the Door” from Shenandoah Train (2009)
King for a Day “Stop Me If You've Heard This One Before” from Ghost in the Slipstream (2009)
Rose Hill Drive “Cool Cody” from.Rose Hill Drive (2006)
Big Head Todd & the Monsters “All The Love You Need” from All the Love You Need (2008)
Hard Pressed “Blackbird” from In A Different Time (2009)
NEW Churchill “I Still Remember” from Churchill (2009)
NEW Matt Skellenger “The Itchy Forest” from Parentheticals (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment